Adresy e-mail nauczycieli PSP w Żędowicach

Imię i nazwisko nauczyciela

Adres email

Jolanta Baron

jbaron@pspzedowice.onmicrosoft.com

Jadwiga Breguła

jbregula@pspzedowice.onmicrosoft.com

Justyna Grzywocz

jgrzywocz@pspzedowice.onmicrosoft.com

Karol Graca

kgraca@pspzedowice.onmicrosoft.com

Karina Gryc

kgryc@pspzedowice.onmicrosoft.com

Krystyna Grabińska

kgrabinska@pspzedowice.onmicrosoft.com

Małgorzata Jeruszka                                 

mjeruszka@pspzedowice.onmicrosoft.com

Izabela Karaś

ikaras@pspzedowice.onmicrosoft.com

Edyta Koronczok

ekoronczok@pspzedowice.onmicrosoft.com

Henryk Kozub

hkozub@pspzedowice.onmicrosoft.com

Małgorzata Kozioł

mkoziol@pspzedowice.onmicrosoft.com

Eryka Kubica

ekubica@pspzedowice.onmicrosoft.com

Bożena Michalik

bmichalik@pspzedowice.onmicrosoft.com

Marian Poliwoda

mpoliwoda@pspzedowice.onmicrosoft.com

Anita Stachowska

astachowska@pspzedowice.onmicrosoft.com

Agata Spałek

aspalek@pspzedowice.onmicrosoft.com

Beata Śmich

bsmich@pspzedowice.onmicrosoft.com

Gizela Trybuła

gtrybula@pspzedowice.onmicrosoft.com

Monika Czajkowska-Żurek

mczajkowskazurek@pspzedowice.onmicrosoft.com